Team
The Comac team is made up of a capillary network of salesmen always aware of the market needs and ready to listen to the requirements of the customers.
Due to continuous training courses on the products sold our customers can count at all times upon a learned team of technicians ready to analyse the machines and the requests of the customers, advise them upon the best product or accessory to be chosen to satisfy the most demanding job applications.
In addition our team includes a group of specialised mechanics ready to intervene upon all types of machines sold both in the workshop as well as in the field.

Our team

Hermann Piffer Comac
Hermann Piffer Comac

Hermann Piffer

Manager
T + 39 0471 827 355
M +39 335 625 4049
h.piffer@comacspa.com
Stefan Piffer
Comac

Stefan Piffer

Sales representative
T +39 0471 827 304
s.piffer@comacspa.com

Paolo Ulmi

Sales representative/Rental
M +39 335 837 5511
p.ulmi@comacspa.com

Christian Rastner

Sales representative
M +39 334 626 8036
c.rastner@comacspa.com
Anna Mustermann
Comac

Brigitte von Verocai

Administration
T + 39 0471 827 303
b.verocai@comacspa.com
Anna Mustermann
Comac

Donatella Da Col

Leasing & finances
T + 39 0471 827 302
d.dacol@comacspa.com
Anna Mustermann
Comac

Marion Andergassen

Accounting
T + 39 0471 827 306
m.andergassen@comacspa.com
Anna Mustermann
Comac

Jasmin Degasperi

Accounting & Rental
T + 39 0471 827 300
j.degasperi@comacspa.com

Stephan Trocker

Garage & client service
T +39 0471 827 357
s.trocker@comacspa.com

Armin Rellich

Spare parts warehouse
T +39 0471 827 310
a.rellich@comacspa.com

Andreas Maier

Spare parts warehouse
T +39 0471 827 313
a.maier@comacspa.com
Dear visitor, our site uses technical cookies and first and third party analytical cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the cookie settings set by our site. You can read the extended privacy policy and following the instructions you can also change the choices made later by clicking here.